Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Our salesman Bob gave us different options to choose from and answered any and every question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Service was excellent and when a part was needed they called and told me the price and asked if I was ok with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Kept appointment, diagnosed and repaired same day, offered shuttle service, correctly repaired truck, professional and polite, acted concerned for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great service and very friendly staff. They explained what they were going to do and made my wife and I very comfortable as we waited. Great job completing tire rotation, oil change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service was very great & staff very friendly. My vehicle was serviced and completed on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Bart in service area was great to work with. He was very informative on issues and what to expect going further. He was very nice polite and explained everything that was going on with vehicle. And what they done to repair it. He needs a raise Shelor!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

It was a pleasant experience after the service team realized I had an extended warranty on top of a manufacturer warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Service was done in timely manner and was notified when the truck was fixed and had to order part and let me set a time to fix when I had the time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Best Dearlership in VA.. Friendly, Very Knowledgeable Employees. From Sales to Service. My Third Purchase from them and have Never had a bad experience. Donnie and Shannon is Sales are the Best. They care about their customers. Treat you like Family. Bart in the Service Department is Outstanding.. Don’t Waste You Time At Ither Dealerships Go To SHELOR !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great experience everything was done in a timely manner and the service was great also

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Brian always helps me with my car issues. He is great to deal with. Once again he got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I spoke to 4 different people at Shelor Motor Mile & they all were very knowledgeable and helpful with the information I needed for my repairs on my car. Great Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Took the car in for oil change and tire rotation, car had 65k miles and filters needed replacing, battery was original to the car and needed replacement also. Told me how much everything would cost upfront and we had the repairs done. It was all done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service from Casey for supervising the repair. Very professional. Even found a coupon to help with the cost and a car wash. Also had superb service from the shuttle to allow me to continue to work from home and then get back to pick up my vehicle. Even checking out was handled quickly and competently.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Everybody that I came in contact with at the dealership was professional and kind. The shuttle driver was really nice and efficient. My vehicle was done on time, and I didn’t have to wait when I dropped it off.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very friendly staff especially Tommy Manuel! I recommend this dealership! He is very accomodating and he answer every question I have professionally. 10 stars for them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Amazing service. Amazing cars. Best place to go for all your car needs. Only place I’ll be getting my cars from now on. Awesome day

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

There was no wait time to be greeted and checked in. The waiting lobby is very nice and welcoming. And everything that was done was very well explained.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Professional and very friendly. Willing to answer all the questions and concerns I had as I’m a new owner of a Subaru but will certainly come back here should the need arise.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable about products and services. Will continue to use Shelor as our first place to look for vehicle needs. Kris R. Is great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Our sales rep Beverly really hung in there with us in getting a new tundra today. We approached her last fall and put down our deposit. Since then there have been many delays in getting out the totally new Tundra but thanks to her staying on top of things we finally got it. We couldn’t be happier. The truck is magnificent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Service was great Jennifer got me right in the day of appointment She called and informed me of the problem She also let me know the part would be in the next day She made arrangements for me to have a loaner vehicle till they had mine fixed She called me the next morning when vehicle was fixed Over all good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

They did warranty work on my Suburban. The staff at Shelor are top notch in service center.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

By far my easiest car buying experience. Jeremy was helpful, quick, and efficient. Went the extra mile to get me into the car I wanted, will certainly buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Brandon was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our 2018 grand caravan gt we love it! I would definitely recommend shelor that went above and beyond to helps us

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Staff was great!! Made trading cars painless process! Helped every step of the way. This was was the 3rd car we have purchased there. A

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Everything went great today when I dropped my car off for new tires. My advisor was great to work with and friendly and prompt to call back. Great job Tiffany.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Went in for oil change and tire rotation and was in and out in no time 👍🏾👍🏾 Dustin and the rest of the staff are amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Cory at Shelor was absolutely amazing! He was so helpful and was able to help me get the car I wanted at the price and payment best for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Shelor always great service. Stacy was so nice and very helpful. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Truly outstanding customer care while waiting in the service dept. I was kept informed as to the status of the service on my Ford. I was asked if I needed to use their shuttle service during my visit. Every employee I encountered seemed genuinely interested in my comfort while I awaited service completion. The waiting area was huge, comfortable, and very very clean. No concerns here about getting grease and grime on my clothing. The service dept. went over any needed repairs in complete detail with me and included a cost estimate, which was very reasonable!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

The folks at Shelor Toyota Service are very professional and knowledgeable. Service appointments there are efficient and the wait and charges reasonable for the work performed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Super friendly atmosphere. The buying process was fast and simple. Charles Joseph was exceptional to work with. I really look forward dealing with this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Elizabeth Wright this past week! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. She was helpful and not at all pushy, which is very important to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great dealer, and awesome people to deal with. They will have my business and I have refered to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

The experience was first-rate from beginning to end. Jenn was helpful, informative, and personable. It's great to have a good contact to work with. Work was done right, done efficiently, and most importantly, per the estimate. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Charles was great. We stayed in constant contact as used vehicles became available. He would send me options to look at and continued until we settled on the right vehicle. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Excellent customer service and quality work!! I purchased my vehicle here and bring it back for maintenance - I always experience excellent customer service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience , everyone friendly, took time to explain everything to me and did everything in a timely matter, I definitely will recommend Shellie Motor Miles

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

We are always pleased with the service we receive from Shellie Toyota. The service is prompt and thorough and they are always friendly and courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Even with limited inventory they were able to get me in a new vehicle with no issues. Don't have the best credit but they got me the deal I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS SUPER. Gary done a great job. We will buy there again. WE love our new Dodge Ram . The service of our buying was so pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I talked with the sales rep before I came to pick up the car. Everything was ready and I paid just what we discussed. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

We had our 2016 Ford Escape services for a oil change brake light replaced and inspected. While we were there Jack came and told us about our brakes and roders needing to be replaced. Jack was so kind and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Our salesman Brandon was training a young man they were both very knowledgeable and very helpful. We looked at both used and new vehicles. I have recommended Shelor motor Mile in Christiansburg Virginia and my salesman Brandon to my daughter Amanda who is looking for a car and a friend who is looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Very helpful and jump at what to and who to call to get something fix very curious person I would send my family and friends to see Mike

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

The staff always take good care of me when my Toyota needs service. Pleasant, professional and going above the necessary service whenever I bring my Toyota in. Dustin keeps on touch with me step by step as the needed repairs are done as well as the costs of repair.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I loved it they was very helpful I will b back and buy again thank you so much great Brandon Mitchhell I will go to him a again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Brian lawless is fabulous and a great help to old ladies. He is the reason I deal with Shelor. I have bought 2 outback’s because of his magnificent service and kindness

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I had an oil change and inspection done on our car. They were prompt, answered a couple of my questions and left the car clean. Will use again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

We had a choice between two dealerships. Phillip was knowledgeable and helped us get the best deal for us. We are very happy with our new Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Shelor and Ryan Wildman was fantastic . Ryan Wildman worked very hard to find us the 2022 Highlander Hybrid Platinum that was our dream Vehicle. Ryan was very responsive and we would highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile and Ryan Wildman

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

We are very pleased with our experience today at Shelor Mitsubishi! Daniel and the entire team were outstanding to work with and we are excited with our purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Excellent dealership. Brian Love is a good salesman! Service department very clean!!! Makes the experience of buying a car much better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

The Shelor Toyota service center took care of me and car (it’s a Toyota Echo with 235,000 miles on it) wonderfully as always. They are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

It was a quick and Easy in and out, Randy and Neal were great and awesome to deal with. I will definitely be back with future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

I described Shelor Toyota as operating like a “well-oiled machine” before I left the dealership after buying the car. The car-buying process was organized efficiently but without that feeling of urgency/tension one feels at some dealers. Serious, professional, yet friendly and respectful: These words describe all the staff I met when my husband and I bought our (second) car from Shelor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great service, they were very inviting, gave great knowledge on what vehicle you were looking for, all and all it was just like talking with a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Buying a car can be overwhelming Brandon and Heather maid the process as painless as possible They were both very friendly and willing to work around my work schedule to put me in the chey cruz have now financed three vehicles thru Shelor and the next time i need to buy acar I will be back and happily recommend The Motor Mile to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Joey did his best to deliver exactly what I asked for. He made the difference for me. Thanks Joey! Morris made signing fun and easy and the electronic process is way better. I knew I had trickey circumstances but they made it work. This was my third experience with this dealership and it has improved over time. I am impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Dustin at Shelor Toyota did a great job getting me in and out with speed. Very pleasant and nice to work with. I needed a new battery and I wanted to be sure it was a Toyota part.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Awesome Service and Very Friendly Staff second to none very knowledgeable and courteous Staff I would Recommend to Everyone to Purchase and Service Their Auto with Shelor 😊

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Stacey Arnold is the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She is very polite and is great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

As a first time customer, my service rep (Bart) was very helpful in handling all the details of my service visit. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Was originally looking at a jeep compass at shelor motor mile jeep ram Joe pinto was very patient while I made up my mind and even tho I purchased a Mitsubishi outlander Joe pinto went with me to motor mile Mitsubishi to help work with Joseph M to get the deal done these two guys nailed it thank you both so much

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Andy was very patient with me while I made my final choice. He went above and beyond, and always does. I’ve lost count of the number of cars and trucks I have purchased from Shelors. I have never had a bad experience and each and every one of the staff I have encountered over the years has been exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

From purchasing a car to service, everything this dealership does is first class. They price fairly on everything. Gorgeous waiting rooms with bottled water, a shuttle if desired, and spotlessly clean. Shelor treats their customers like royalty!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Mike was a great guy to deal with. He knows what he's doing, everything went nice and smooth. I wouldn't hesitate dealing with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Best experience! I told him what I wanted and my price range and he delivered! He was so nice and very helpful definitely will go back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

The Gentlemen Cody the service guy from Shelor Motors did a great job! with my Mitsubishi 2022. They were fast too! When I had to wait it was a nice lounge for the customers like myself to wait in. I would Definitely recommend Shelor Motor out in Christiansburg.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Shannon was very helpful and not pushy on trying to sell me a car. I gave him the price range and payment that I was wanting to stay at. Even though at the end of the sale the vehicle that I got was more on the price range and monthly payment he took the time out for me to see what kind of vehicle that I would like driving. I would definitely recommend him to another buyer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Joe is great! Service was timely, very friendly, and an all around great experience. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review