Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

All the dealers were very nice and professional. They gave us great deals. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My Tahoe appointment drop-off was quick accurate with the 6 services I had scheduled. My complimentary loaner vehicle was readily available with a quick paperwork turn around. I received 2 phone calls during the day advising me of updates & when my vehicle was ready for my same day pickup. Very satisfied with the entire process, my personal service representative as well the actual work on my vehicle. Thank you Joe & Shelor staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Was there a few hours worth the wait these guys go above and beyond my expectations. You want a car/ truck/van you gotta go here!!!Great job guys thank you from the bottom of my ♥.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Shelor Chevrolet listened to my issue with the factory gear shifter and worked to recreate the problem that did not occur all the time. Once identified, they got my truck fixed under warranty quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fast and great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great Experience!!! I will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Really easy experience at Shelor Chevrolet. Older Nissan truck in really good shape. Sean was very helpful in every way. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Amazing,Understanding an on point

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great! Each step was talked about and very clear! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service. Awesome waiting area

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent customer service and attention from Jack at Shelors. Really appreciate his time explaining everything and making sure I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The service person I work with was Joe and he was great. Our sons vehicle had a suspension issue and I was on the phone trying to get it repaired. We were able to find the parts and get the car repaired in one day. I do not know how many times I called Joe but he was always friendly and I felt he was working for me. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Service was good. Thank you to Joe who was amazing and took care of me and my Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Jack is very polite and kind! He was a gentleman every time I interacted with him! Great job and great service 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Charlie, Service Mgr, was the best with a welcome and he really dug into the details to get my truck fixed asap. Joe, my service tech contact handled everything from there. In less than 24 hours, my new parts arrived from Roanoke. Joe was superb. He saved me time and dollars. Shelor has a great team !

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Everything was exceptionally quick and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Big shout out for Jack Martin for taking such good care of our car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

It was a real pleasure dealing with Joe. The communication was outstanding and we were well taken care of. I especially appreciated the follow up calls each time something came up.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I was pleased with with my visit today. I felt welcome from the time I pulled my truck into the service shop until my service was completed. Great job . Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I came in 2 hrs before Shelor closed and I needed an inspection, they told me it would take 2 hrs and I had my car within 1.15 hrs. Great job Shelor. Jordan was the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Joe was very helpful for my car issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My tire had low air, jerry the mechanic was quick to find the nail in my tire. They patched my tire and had me back on the road in no time!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jordan is courteous and efficient. She made my trip for oil change and tire rotation easy for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Everyone is very friendly doing a very good job! I highly recommend them! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Codey at Shelor’s Motor Mile Service Center was so professional and courteous. Codey explained every step of the service process! I definitely would recommend Shelor’s Service Center to friends and family …

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Jesse was a fantastic salesman. He is on top of everything and answered all of our questions. First car salesman we met that did not bs us.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Got an oil change and state inspection done, super nice people and very reasonable price!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Excellent Service, Sean and Bob were very helpful, my truck purchase was easy and relaxed

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great experience! Sells people were knowledgeable and personable! Would definitely recommend!! -Russ Jones

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Everything was excellent I give the company, 100% and my sales person 100%. I would recommend all my family and friends to go there even my enemies if I had any(Lol). I am very SATISFIED. I thank God because he knows when to send great people in your life, thank you God for Charles and Shelor.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I recently purchased a 2019 sierra. With all of the new technology of course the truck had a few issues that needed attention. Joe was very helpful and I am now sitting with the nicest truck I have ever owned. Thank you Joe and Andy at the Pulaski motor mile.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Both Chris and Brian provided excellent professional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

they were busy but got me in fast at checkin every one was very friendly and helpful and got my oil changed in a timely manner very happy with Jordan and Roger for helping me today would recommend to all my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Awesome place for sales or service, friendly staff, fair prices, communicates well with updates on service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Jesse and all the support staff were terrific! Jesse, especially went above and beyond by making sure that we got the exact truck that was the perfect fit for us. We have been looking for over a year for a truck and Jesse was the only salesman in that year that made sure we were well taken care of. He has extensive product knowledge and patience that was so helpful for our buying experience. I would give him 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I received great customer service from Jesse at Shelor. He helped me on finding a 2022 Chevy Silverado and was there along every step of the process. The other associates at Shelor were great as well to work with. I was very satisfied leaving the dealership. Highly recommend Shelor to anyone looking for a vehicle and please reach out to Jesse Alborano at Shelor Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Satisfied Customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

This started as a day to take the older truck to get serviced. During the wait my wife came and picked me up and we enjoyed some localized events while waiting for service to be done. We got the message it was finished come and pick up ur auto we headed back to Shelors to get truck once truck I asked wife what’s next she said let’s take a look at what’s available at dealership. Once there met up with Bob asked him about other truck s in inventory and can we view them? He was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The Shelor car dealership has always been awesome. Continue going to them for fifteen years. Joshua was very helpful today with the purchase of our new suv. Appreciated his honesty and information. Enjoyed seeing old friend Stacy Cregger whose worked there many years. Great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great work fast and efficient 🏆

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very good & quick service!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Love this place! Everyone is always so kind and the whole team from sales to service always goes above and beyond for the customer. Very non pushy and super kind and helpful. 10/10 will send everyone to them for their next purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Called with issue on my truck.. Worked me in ,got right on it and fixed the problem .. Thanks, Stacey,Rocky,Shawn,and Clinton..

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Courteous and no hassle

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

My vehicle was ready the same day. Great service. and very friendly staff at Motor Mile Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Very professional employees good customer service for sure. Joe and employees are A+!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

They fixed my car quickly and kept me informed on everything that was happening greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

It was my first time service over there and they are very professional. I am really happy. Jack was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Everyone is friendly and nice. Enjoy coming here for oil change or state inspection.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Joe kept me informed throughout the visit on what my vehicle needed, the cost and how long the repairs would take. Great service and communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Cody was great to work with! I was impressed with everything

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Had a great experience with the service department again. This was my third trip for routine service and they have all been great.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I missed my scheduled appointment, called and they got me in again the very next day! Service area was clean and warm, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Service staff went through all that they accomplished on my vehicle and the whole process was quick and painless! Overall it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

These guys are awesome. They definitely go above and beyond to help you out. Brandon was able to get us in a new Equinox with very little trouble. I love my new car, thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great buying experience for our car! Everything went smoothly and we are very pleased with our Chevy Equinox!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

The Express Lane has moved back to the main building (the one with the nicer waiting room). Jack was exceptionally prompt and kind, and the service was fast at the end of a busy workday. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

The waiting room was amazing. I did not see a room to breastfeed in. If you don’t already have one, that would be a HUGE plus for mom’s with little ones. The service was very timing and was very honest about how long it would take.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I was told that the service I needed would take approximately an hour, however it took less time than that!! I received fast and friendly service. I’m very pleased with all the people I was in contact with at the facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

The staff was helpful and the salesperson was great to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Amazing customer and always a pleasure to talk to. Would highly recommend Brian to any one looking for a great service advisor!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Needed an oil change and even though they were busy, it didn’t take long at all!!! The customer service is very good and I would highly recommend buying and servicing from Shelor. Love my Buick

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Thanks to Cody for excellent service once again! He is always helpful and courteous, and keeps me updated throughout the process. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

It was a pleasure getting a vehicle from shelor Motor Mile. Our salesman took the time to lesson to us. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Service was very prompt and professional. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. This has been my usual experience at Shelor.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jordan at service express was super nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

My needed repair was scheduled quickly and efficiently. I was kept aware of what was happening and treated in a friendly manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Professional experience. Kept me informed along the way. Was easy to reach my service rep.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

My service advisor took great care of my vehicles needs. Spontaneous, courteous, and kept me informed. 10/10 recommend Shelor Chevrolet for all your Chevy needs.


Leave Us A Review