Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Very good buying experience with a good salesman who was not pushy and very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. Great dealership that was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

They have a very impressive facility staffed with exceptional employees. Service Advisor Sam Bird was especially helpful and pleasant to deal with. I will certainly use this service facility again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

maintenance visit and as usual great customer service- Appreciate this service . We have always driven our car a little further to get great service- thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Did a great job! Very kind, considerate and professional. Very customer oriented and thoughtful. A pleasure to work with. Hope to work with this rep on a future visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

There was a recall for my truck. I arrived at the scheduled time and was told it would probably take around an hour. Within 30 minutes my vehicle was ready. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Casey was very helpful and he really is concern with my issues. He greeted me very professionally and got to the issues at hand very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Went out one morning to drive my car to work and it wouldn’t start. My husband tried to jump start it but wouldn’t do anything. Called road side service and they had it towed to Shelor Motor Mile. The service dept. took good care of me the day that I took it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Always exceptional service and willing to work with the customer. Andy Anderson was a great salesman and made sure I did receive the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I was there for an issue with my shift indicator lights not being on, I pulled in the Chevrolet line, Isabella greeted me warmly. She gave me an estimate of how much time it would take, kept me updated and they fixed the problem. Isabella did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was pleasant and the service was top notch. I don't like doing these reviews, but I have to say that since I purchased my Equinox in 2017, that I have always had excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Patrick Fountain was exceptional, they got the truck I've wanted for many years at a price I could afford. They have my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

We have dealt with Bob in the past, he always treats us very well...We will come to see him again. In our opinion he is the best salesman we have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Joe always listens to what needs to be done and has useful, helpful suggestions. 6 month servicing included state inspection, tire rotation oil and filter change -- all done as agreed. On time and accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Service was completed it a reasonable amount of time. They did a great job. Technicians took care of all the my needs. Very clean and inviting facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Great place to purchase a vehicle... Alisha Hale and Justin Clearfield are very professional and listen to what you want. Will recommend them to everybody!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Roger made the entire experience enjoyable and gave me the best options available for what I was looking for in a new truck. This was my second vehicle I have purchased with Roger and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I have been taking my Silverado 2500 to Shelor since the day I bought it. Thus far nothing more than normal maintenance but every time I have been greeted with a smile and they take care of everything in a timely manner. The team and culture at Shelor has been nothing short of excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Thank you .... service was top notch.... I enjoyed the people and the facilities were very clean and relaxing.... it was nice to see they had a pet friendly area also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Sam was great , very courteous and professional! The wait was not long at all for service. I was surprised how quickly they services my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

The people I spoke to were fantastic. We knew months ago what we were hoping to buy. The internet does allow for insight and competition fro consumers and dealers. This car is for my wife, her decision all along the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Travis was very helpful and knowledgeable finished earlier then promised waiting room was clean and rest room was clean and well stocked coffee and snacks a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Their service department is always so helpful. I have had my Equinox for 2 years now and I will only take it to shelor for its service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

the entire experience was DELIGHTFUL ... communication was timely, mechanic did a thorough job, price was as expected and very reasonable ... i will be back , thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Shelor Chevrolet has a great experienced staff. Purchase was quick and easy. The Colorado prices are great. If you are looking for a new Chevrolet then go see Bob Crowl. Its worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

My car inspection went great. Everyone at Shelor is wonderful to work with. My corvette always gets exceptional attention when I bring it to Shelor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Love my Tahoe and very friendly and they help get us the lowest interest rate they could and very good service with the mechanics to check it over to make sure everything was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I have always been able to get what I’m looking for, free tire rotations, inspections, etc...they also always explain what’s happening so you’re not guessing at anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I really enjoyed the experience with Patrick. He made the entire buying process a truely positive experience and I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new truck to head to Shelor and ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We have dealt with Shelor on purchases and service for many years, and everyone is always very cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable. I know they are very loyal to Shelor, and so are we!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

There was a few bumps in the process but the team went out of there way to make sure it was the best experience possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

The service center is great. The employees at the quick lane are nice, friendly and helpful. Sam was wonderful at taking care of my oil change. Five thumbs up for Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Friendly, helpful and willing to help out. Have been there to answer questions after sale. Overall a very positive experience. I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

My 2011 Tahoe, purchased new from Shelor was due for new tires. I tried to get in touch but got the voice mail and left a message. The next day I was called by a service rep asking how they could help. We discussed the tires I wanted and made an appointment. I took the vehicle in and a couple hours later I had it back with new Michelins and an alignment. On the ride home I immediately noticed a difference in control, quietness, and "surefootedness". Within a week I took the SUV to Florida, towing a trailer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Great to See Stacey back! She is the best service advisor at the best dealership. Everyone at Shelor's are very knowledgeable and good at what they do. I've been buying and servicing my vehicles here for 15 years now, and I would never consider gong anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

They are honest. Exceptional employees are very professional in their appearance, talking with customers and work ethics. Not a typical box service center. New vehicle purchase easy, as service department exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Bob Crowl was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and very patience answering my questions. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

Great place to buy a vehicle. No beating around the bush. Kevin Frost did a great job explaining everything, and his help was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

My experience with Shelor’s was great. Roger Cole and Richard Morgan really went above and beyond to help me find the vehicles that I was looking for and making sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle before purchasing and explain all the details of the buying process in great depth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

The personal care I received during my visit was greatly appreciated. The service was prompt and easily scheduled. I will use Shelor's excellent service department again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We have purchased 5 cars fron Shelors. Roger Cole is wonderful to work with. He was so easy to work around our schedule. Many thanks to Roger and Shelors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Very friendly helpful and professional. Really enjoy Shealor Chevrolet sales and service. Have bought 2 vehicles there from Andy Anderson. He's great guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Roger Cole did a terrific job answering our questions and helping us with the purchase. He came in on his day off to close the deal and to get our hitch cover off our Suburban.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Catalytic converter replaced via warranty. Fast and efficient service. Parts ordered and brought in quickly. In and out in less than two hours. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Great service, very friendly staff, and overall an enjoyable visit and easy purchase at shelor. When I am in the market for a new vehicle shelor will be the first place I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

The overall experience was good. The service department was exceptional and was very courteous and the sales department was very fast and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

The dealership was very helpful to get me a good deal. I am very thankful for my new, more dependable car. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

It was excellent service all around, ran numbers like we should, one didnt work, went to another cheaper model but loved it just as much..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Easiest and most convenient service experience I have ever encountered. The pull-through drop off, service updates, and follow through with the service advisor afterwards is seamlessly executed. The turnaround on the service was exactly as they estimated. Excellent in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Stopped in for a quick oil change and tire rotation. They told me it would be an hour and a half. They had everything done and me checked out and on the road in an hour! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Wonderful service center. Great customer service from the time you arrive until you leave. Very easy to understand service bays so you know where to pull your vehicle upon arrival. Exceptional waiting area complete with complementary drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I have bought a lot of cars and trucks over the years and this was by far the MOST ENJOYABLE vehicle purchase I have ever participated in. I talked with a sales rep about different trucks I was interested in and told him the thing that annoyed me most about looking/purchasing vehicles is that the sales person is usually pushy and annoying. I just wanted to look myself and if I had any questions I would ask him. He let me look, I asked him several questions which he answered, and I bought the truck! Bob Crowl is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

I was having an issue with with my link radio/SiriusXM radio. Even though issues couldn’t be corrected Brian in service worked hard to try and help fix the prob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

After having the worst couple weeks of life having been in a car accident, walking into Shelor yesterday was scary. I have always been the way to expect the worst because it creates less disappoint in the long run. So hoping to walk out with a car was a long shot considering our circumstances we had. Right now we are on the way to pick up our car! And it is all thanks to Brandon Mitchell. He went above and beyond with kindness and making sure we left signing papers to our new car. He is an exceptional salesman and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I was in and out with quality service-plus they honored my coupons! I appreciate the staff letting me know what other service was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Tony listened to me. I was looking for used AWD vehicle and Tony worked magic and I ended up with a brand new car. He did excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I had an easy going and no pressure experience. Bob was very knowledgeable about the new chevy truck line. Shelor let me drive home in one of the trucks I had tested while my new truck was getting some accessories added. I feel like I got a great deal on a great truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

The ladies and gentlemen at the Shelor Motor Mile Service area are always extremely busy yet they have always been very friendly and accommodating. They are very knowledgeable and even though they have many, many customers each and every day, they still have a way of making you feel like you and your vehicle's needs are individually important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

We have been dealing with Shelor for 15 years - we have bought four vehicles there. Everyone in sales, service, and finance have always been fantastic to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

We when in looking for a Colorado z71- after talking with roger Cole- our needs were more the LT model. He was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. We just liked him from the start of the process and we still liked him after. We plan to visit again, when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

This was a very hassle free experience. This was our very first new vehicle and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We arrived at the dealership at 7:00 pm with them closing at 8:00 (we had a 2.5 hour drive) and we didn’t finish up until 9:20 and never felt rushed by any of the staff. I would buy from Shelor again. Salesman ws wonderful and wasn’t pushy about anything. We had our minds pretty much made up when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Bob Crowl was friendly and easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and the dealership was nice. Seemed like a first class operation and we would definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Has service done on my equinox and i could not be happier. Every visit is a great visit. Shelor service dept never fails to impress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Great Service! Very good customer service. Very helpful! Took care of my needs. Very nice employee customer relations. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Excellent servise Professional employees Facility Top of the line. I see the operation of this facility as outstanding. It is a pleasure to visit.Remarkable concept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Recently purchased a 2005 Chevrolet 1500 with very low miles and enjoyed the overall experience with the dealership. Salesman respected my space when testing the vehicle and was not pushy with the process. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

This service department is hands down the best. Complimentary snacks, coffee drinks and water while you wait. Very nice waiting area and associates. There is also a nice l, separate, play area for children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I went to Shelor Subaru to do a test drive for $50, ended up leaving with a 2017 Chevy Cruze. Chris Spencer worked so hard and ended up doing the sale with Andy Anderson. Both worked very hard in helping me finding a car that would work for me. Definitely recommend Shelor! They have such great caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

When I took my car in for a recent oil change I was treated professionally courteously told exactly how long it was going to be in actually was a little earlier than that so I was really pleased overall the experience was extremely positive and I would recommend Shelor to anyone for service on their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I have a 2014 silverado that has the 22" rims that for some reason has been bad about leaking around the rim scene I purchased it. 3 of the 4 were leaking, 1 of them would lose 10lbs of pressure overnight on a really cold night, and it had become a big pain in the rear!!! I talked with my GM service manager (Joe Whiting) and he felt like the service tech could get them to seal. First time around 3 of the 4 were holding pressure great, the worst one of the 4 was still leaking, not as bad but 3-4 lbs every couple of days. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

All questions asked were answered to my satisfaction. I was not put under any pressure to make a purchase. Everything was done in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

We came I. To look at a Chevy Trax. Test drove 2 and was able to make a deal quickly. It was a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Customer service, vehicle service and shuttle service exceptional. A special thanks to Joe and the shuttle drivers. Thank you. ...Wow you have a 25 word minimum. This is a little much... want to pay me for my extra time?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Roger Cole and Darren Viars were knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. Purchasing the Equinox was a great experience and because things went so well, I would recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The service department that put interior coating and exterior paint protection on the vehicle were very easy to work with as well. The service was done when scheduled and completed as anticipated. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I was in the market for a new HD 2500 duramax, I got great service from my 2006 and HD duramax . I always let my wife go ahead of me to meet the salesmen , at a couple of other Chevrolet dealerships they completely ignored my wife or tried to do shady dealings with her . Bob met my wife and talked friendly and interested it what she had to say . Then we met and started working out the details. A word of wisdom to salesmen don’t bypass the women and go straight to the men . A lot of us will just leave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Really happy with how everything went. I recommend Chris Spencer and Josh Beavers to anyone wanting to get a new vehicle. They really made trading a good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

Salesman very friendly, and finance department was excellent. I looked at 3 trucks before choosing the one I bought. Everyone wanted to please me and provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Excellent experience dealing with Shelor Chevrolet and Andy Anderson during purchase of new Colorado. Andy's experience and knowledge of Chevrolet products was exceptionable and valued in purchasing the Colorado fitting all our needs. Very pleased with final purchase. No surprises and price was excellent. Will be back to deal with Shelor and Andy again, as we have in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Installed an add-on to our Chevy truck. Everyone there is super polite and friendly. Barry, in the parts department, follows up quickly and efficiently. Motor Mile is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Excellent service from start to finish, car was repaired in a timely manner, check in was easy, great setup, also had some recall work done, great communication with staff, thanks and God Bless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Sevice experience was great. I was helped intimately with no delay. He let me know exactly how long it would take and was right on schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Our overall experience at Shelor was by far the best ever. The sales and finance team were professional and accommodated our needs. There was no pressure to purchase nor add unnecessary contracts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

We have purchased 3 vehicles at Shelor over the years and have all serviced at the dealership. Dennis Huff provides exceptional service and goes above and beyond to ensure the quality of his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Prompt, clear and superior work. Congrats. I have had my 2012 Silverado 3500 HD dually serviced many times here. The service manager Brian has delivered every time better than excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted, and the salesman just showed me all things possible with what credit I had, and was very patient with me when choosing! It was a great first time car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Shelor has always treated me right, that's why I go there when I need a car, wouldn't go anywhere else. This is my 4th or 5th car from them and I've never had any trouble with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Very nice people lots of help. Quality trucks answered all of our questions promptly. Website could be better I had a hard time finding things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

Needed to replace my car, which was totaled in an accident, I visited Shelor Motor Mile Used Cars. I was helped by Daniel Paige, and it was a great experience. Neil, his manager, was also on hand to meet me and offer any assistance, in a nice, friendly manner. I gave Daniel my wish list, and he found a car with all but one item on the list, and it was within my price range. He was friendly and courteous, and not pushy. He made my car buying experience a pleasant one, unlike previous purchases at other dealers. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2015

With over thirty years of customer service, both business to business and individual, I have never worked with a dealership that has the highest level of integrity, respect and courtesy than the staff at Shelor Motor Mile. They readily accommodate out of state buyers and ensure that you are absolutely 100% satisfied with your purchase. Simply put, the shoe has to be an all around perfect fit before they feel their job is complete. I would encourage any prospective buyer, near and afar, to take a look. With a huge campus representing numerous brands at competitive prices, it's worth the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015

Was pleased with the attention we got from Debbie and Trey, willing to do what they could to help us in getting a vehicle. Debbie showed us different options that were available to us, handled all the paper work and was not only there to answer questions but gave us time to discuss privately amongst ourselves. We would definitely recommend Shelor their service was outstanding. Bob & Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

My wife and I purchased our New Vehicle recently from Shelor and Joe Pinto was my Salesman. Joe went above and beyond to get us a great deal. I must say the overall atmosphere and the friendliness was unmatched. It was a great experience and we love our new vehicle. We want to thank you guys once again for everything that you did for us. Shelor is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

Everyone that I met was very courteous and made the purchase of my truck very quick and easy. Daniel helped me find the truck that best fit my needs and price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

It was a enjoyable experience dealing with Shelor Motor Mile and my Salesman Adam Hankins, He was very friendly and a great guy to work with would recommend this Dealership and Adam Hankins to Anyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2014

Best experience. Honest, helpful, very good communicator, trust worthy and they went above and beyond to give me the best price around. Very informative without pushing added services offered by dealership. Alden Williams, is the salesman you would want to deal with. His parents raised him well, because he is the most honest salesman I have ever worked with. Customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2014

Made sure everything was done the way that I wanted including spray in bed liner and turn over hitch necessary to my hauling needs. I am very happy with my new Chevrolet Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2014

highly energetic and hard working salesman that made all aspects of the deal easy. I added accessories to the new truck and he spent time pushing the process through. In addition he worked out sirrius additions and deletions, and the same for onstar. The overall experience was a very positive experience. In addition, Richard the sales manager, Bobby and Michael of parts, and Eugene on the administrative end, were super customer friendly. Great teamwork throughout the organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2014

I have used Mr Twine to purchase my last two cars and sent my dad to him when he was looking for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review