Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We were looking for a used ride, nothing crazy expensive, and had a couple SUV's picked out from the website. We made an appointment and they had the cars ready for us to look at and drive. It was Friday after work and they were BUSY! Roger Cole, our salesman, was fantastic. There was no nonsense, everything was straight forward, and quick. The finance folks were great as well! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Our salesman was Charles Miller, we told him we were looking for an SUV to flat tow behind our motor home. We let him know we were looking at a Chevrolet Equinox, a Ford Escape hybrid, and a Jeep trailhawk, he set up test drives in all 3. We selected the Equinox, Charles made the purchase stress free and quick. We are very pleased with the buying experience and the Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I recently purchased a 2019 Kia Soul and I just wanted to let everyone know how happy I am with this purchase, along with my overall experience. I met with Bobby Vaught, and he was absolutely wonderful! I had no issues. Bobby was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I highly recommend you visit Bobby at Shelor's for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I brought a new Kia Sportage. From the time we got there we got excellent service. Our Salesman,Joey was "Awesome ". Thru the whole process from picking out my new Kia all the way to Financing it went smoothly!!! Thank-You Shelor Motor Miles for everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

The salesman that represented Shelor Motor Mile I would recommend in every way , although we did not purchase a vehicle there , he was the most courteous and understanding person to try and find a vehicle to meet our needs . If you visit the dealership ask for Ryan East!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

I came to Shelor because Ronnie Dean Echols works there and he has always given me a fair deal and I trust him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

The salesman was really great if Im there really economical car and it is honestly a really good deal and Im happy that I was able to get a car on a budget of a college graduate

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

2020 Suburban Andy Anderson was salesman, did an excellent job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Shelor has bee great to us for 15 years now, both in new and used vehicle sales and service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Had some work done on my Equinox. They were quick to get it done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Very good buying experience with a good salesman who was not pushy and very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. Great dealership that was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Had new tires installed on my vehicle. Good Service, fairly quick. Very satisfied. Dustin was great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I came to Shelor yo buy a car, to replace my 2008 Honda. Josh in the Chevrolet dealership area was excellent! He was so nice and very easy to work with, I will send all my friends to see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

They have a very impressive facility staffed with exceptional employees. Service Advisor Sam Bird was especially helpful and pleasant to deal with. I will certainly use this service facility again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

maintenance visit and as usual great customer service- Appreciate this service . We have always driven our car a little further to get great service- thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Did a great job! Very kind, considerate and professional. Very customer oriented and thoughtful. A pleasure to work with. Hope to work with this rep on a future visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

Took my Cadillac (that I didn't buy from Shelor, by the way) to Shelor for inspection. More convenient because, while I did wait for it this time, I usually use the shuttle service. I have bought several cars from Shelor and even though I didn't get this particular car from Shelor, I have not taken it back to where I bought it for some time because I prefer Shelor's service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

Quick efficient service for a software recall. In and out in about 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Car buying takes entirely too long. Otherwise. Mike Munda.Alisha Haleand Ryan East were great to work with and Ryan has done well with follow up and Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

There was a recall for my truck. I arrived at the scheduled time and was told it would probably take around an hour. Within 30 minutes my vehicle was ready. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

A very good experience. I have purchased five cars from this dealership over the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Casey was very helpful and he really is concern with my issues. He greeted me very professionally and got to the issues at hand very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Went out one morning to drive my car to work and it wouldn’t start. My husband tried to jump start it but wouldn’t do anything. Called road side service and they had it towed to Shelor Motor Mile. The service dept. took good care of me the day that I took it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Always exceptional service and willing to work with the customer. Andy Anderson was a great salesman and made sure I did receive the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I was there for an issue with my shift indicator lights not being on, I pulled in the Chevrolet line, Isabella greeted me warmly. She gave me an estimate of how much time it would take, kept me updated and they fixed the problem. Isabella did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

Great place. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was pleasant and the service was top notch. I don't like doing these reviews, but I have to say that since I purchased my Equinox in 2017, that I have always had excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Patrick Fountain was exceptional, they got the truck I've wanted for many years at a price I could afford. They have my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Phenomenal service and exceptional customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

They did a great job replacing the alternator on my car and completed the job super fast.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

I had several recalls that were taken care of 9/25/19. Very satisfied with service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

The whole staff was very professional and very knowledgeable They answered all my questions and was able to help me pick out the right truck for what I needed

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Couldnt have had a better car buying experience than the one I had with Erin over at the Chevy motor mile!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

My salesman Tim Johnston was wonderful to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Corrine was very friendly, helpful, and professional at motor mile Ford. She got both of our Focus's through both their recalls on our very tight and busy schedule and kept us up to date with what was happening through text messaging. It was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

We have dealt with Bob in the past, he always treats us very well...We will come to see him again. In our opinion he is the best salesman we have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

I had a nice visit for my first servicing on my Kia Forte.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

All sales people were very friendly. The offers were reasonable, and they were very accommodating with a variety of financing scenarios to help us make the best decision.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Everything went well and service personal kept me informed while I waited. Very happy with all of my experience with Shelor.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent facilities

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Cameron was very polite and efficient. Service was completed within the time frame he stated it would be.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Excellent service at the Toyota Dealership!! Always feel confident with their work and attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Joe always listens to what needs to be done and has useful, helpful suggestions. 6 month servicing included state inspection, tire rotation oil and filter change -- all done as agreed. On time and accurate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

I always have a great experience at this service center. They explain wat needs to be done to my truck and what possibly needs to be addressed later. They also keep my wait time to a minimum which is very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

I appreciated that when you didnt know from my question, you went and researched and came back and you explained.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

BEST customer service ever! The Technicians at Shelor Toyota were courteous (I was greeted at the door with a smile, they were polite and professional in appearance and manners). The gentleman that assisted me was able to answer the questions I had about the scheduled maintenance and was very knowledgeable and helpful with recommending tires. I usually leave the vehicle but decided to wait this go around and the maintenance was completed in the scheduled timeframe, the waiting area was clean and refreshments were provided. I purchased my 2012 Toyota from Shelor Toyota and they have provided all the required service ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Amazing buying experience getting my brand new 4 Runner! Steve Landcaster made the process easy! He was very informative and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Service was very fast and shuttle schedule meshed well with my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Service was completed it a reasonable amount of time. They did a great job. Technicians took care of all the my needs. Very clean and inviting facility.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Nathan in Motor Miles Ford service center provided the best customer service. He was very professional, kind, friendly, personal, knowledgeable, and greeted us with a smile. We are very appreciative of how he went above and beyond to help us out and we want to say thank you. His customer service is admirable. I know each time I have to bring one of our vehicles in for service we will be getting top notch services and care. No other service center has ever taken the time to keep us regularly informed of our vehicles progress, get us the best possible ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Quick didn't have to wait and they did the oil change within 30 mins.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Outstanding service. In and out and anything to watch noted on paper and told. These guys are the BEST!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Had a very wonderful salesman Roger Coles I would recommend him to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Nicole Nehri (?) went way, way, WAY out of her way to make sure we got the car we wanted. We were extremely happy with her treatment of us and thanks solely to her fighting for us, we got the car we really needed and wanted. We discovered upon our test drive that the front panel could have been cleaned up a bit more (sticky, dirty knobs on radio and panel) and the drivers sun shade was unknowingly broken. We were compensated for the broken sun visor and just bought some cleaner for the panels. Wish it could be an "...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Took car in early morning and they provided a shuttle to drop me off and pick me up from work. Great communication from Dustin throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Outstanding buying experience. Plenty of inventory to choose from. Stephen Lancaster was outstanding in every respect - very knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. We will be working with Stephen for our next purchase as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

I have been in sales myself for many years and having to deal with the public for many different things, I am not an easy sale. It talks someone doing their job very well to get into my wallet. Brian is that man. I was very pleased with his attitude and his bedside manner. You are very fortunate to have him on your team. He was not only impressionable but courteous and easy to communicate with. Don't know what else I can say about him. He is the face of Shelor Toyota to me and my wife. I look ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Great place to purchase a vehicle... Alisha Hale and Justin Clearfield are very professional and listen to what you want. Will recommend them to everybody!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Roger made the entire experience enjoyable and gave me the best options available for what I was looking for in a new truck. This was my second vehicle I have purchased with Roger and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Brad Griese, was very knowledgeable in helping us make our purchase. He made the process simple and easy. We had a trade it and everything went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

I had a factory recall done. The process was smooth and the recall was done in a timely manner. Eric my Service Advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

I worked with Eric Adams in the service department and he was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

Very nice and shop was so clean. Got me back on the road. I was down seeing my family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

I was able to drop off my vehicle for a State Inspection without an appointment. Shelor's staff were very friendly and helpful. Shelor's facilities were immaculate and very organized.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

They were very polite and respectful. Thankfully they worked around our schedule and worked us in early. They explained our warrentry options and checked the vechile. All was perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I have been taking my Silverado 2500 to Shelor since the day I bought it. Thus far nothing more than normal maintenance but every time I have been greeted with a smile and they take care of everything in a timely manner. The team and culture at Shelor has been nothing short of excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

I had a recall on my truck. Service department did a good job of ordering the part and setting up a date. Text reminder went through about time and date for service. The people were friendly and the service was reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

The entire experience was top notch from the purchase of the vehicle to the assessory department. Steve F. and Harry H. both did a terrific job in making the transactions easy and friendly. I highly recommend Shelor.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Fair pricing. Accommodating and friendly staff. Fast buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Always have experienced extremely courteous employees who listen to what I say. The waiting area is very comfortable and stocked with items to add to the comfort.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

I had anxiety going in because my first experience over 20 years ago was highly stressful. This experience was very relaxing. I did some paperwork ahead of time online so the lot time only took 5 hours. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Rich was relatable, nice, and hilarious. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about the car. Eugene from the business office was also wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about coverage and warranties. All in all, Shelor made my buying experience a great one!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Best service experience ever. Efficient, free. Professional! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Salesman did great job, really satisfied with purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

I gave Motor Mile Ford a 5 star rating because of present and past experience they always have given me the best deal without having to haggle with them straight forward the sales representative was excellent I have bought several vehicle from him very honest and friendly great personality.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

I was impressed with the service and the low-stress experience. None of the salesman were pushy and they were respectful of our time restrictions and budget. Kay did a great job listening to what we were looking for and helping us find exactly what we were looking for. I did not feel pressured into buying anything I did not already want.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

Sales team was top notch, as was the entire purchasing process. I would buy from again and will probably purchase my next vehicle from Shelor.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019

Everything went well and was treated good by everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019

Both the internet sales specialist and the actual salesperson were excellent. The process was easy and fair.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

I am very satisfied and pleased with the service/repairs I received. I was told an estimated time of when my car would be ready, and my car was repaired on time. Parts had to be ordered before my appointment, but I was updated when my parts arrived, and I got frequent updates whenever I requested updates. I would definitely return here for any additional service/repairs. They provide a shuttle, which is very convenient to drop off/pick up your car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

I always come to Shelor's for my oil changes. My car costs about $70 for an oil change because it uses synthetic oil. I tried another discount shop once, they charged about the same but did not include the courtesy safety inspections.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

couldn't be more pleased with the service and especially Brad.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Stacy our service advisor was very helpful and kept us up to date with what was going on with the repair. I could not imagine working with any other advisor, with any service issue she is always friendly, and trustworthy. I would like to have had the repair done quicker, but understand that the process takes time, and rushing might lead to mistakes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

The service for this recall was handled in an appropriate and timely manner. The people at Shelor Motor Mile are great to work with. Eric does an outstanding job as an Ford service advisor. Thanks again. The

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Thank you .... service was top notch.... I enjoyed the people and the facilities were very clean and relaxing.... it was nice to see they had a pet friendly area also ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

I gave Customer Service 4 stars for a few reasons. The service time was for 9:30. The email confirmation said 0830 for a Subaru Ascent, but I missed the time when I skimmed the email. I did notice the time on the final Service reminder, so I did an edit to change the time. The new reminder had the correct time but the vehicle was for a Subaru Rea with a 2.0 liter engine and a $67 estimate. The Ascent has a 2.4 liter engine. In the end all was fine, just a little frustrating and final bill for over $100. The actual service experience was exceptional. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

GREAT experience! I brought my 2016 Ford Explorer in for recall work. I also had my oil changed, tires rotated and alignment. The gentleman that approached me to ask if he could help, could not have been nicer. He explained the process, and escorted me to the waiting area. I DEFINITELY would recommend this to my friends and family! THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

Only negative review I have is that before you fix something you call the customer to get the ok on the approximate amount the service will cost. I brought my van in for a squeaky seat and the fix cost $100 - I was thinking they were going to oil it. Never dreaming it would cost that much. The guy brought the price down for me- which was very nice. So I was satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Excellent, prompt, courteous service. Very reasonable cost. Ill be a customer from now on!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

This experience was very pleasant, Nicole was amazing and listened to my needs, the sales manager made the process easy. It was a great experience, will be purchasing my next vehicle from there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I came into service without an appointment and Eric told me he would get me in and out in 1 hour. He did just that!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

I came in on a Tuesday afternoon for an oil change and tire rotation. I had my three children in tow. Dustin greeted us, got the pertinent information and showed us to the customer lounge. He told us it would be ~60-75 minutes for the service. To my surprise, Dustin came back about 25 minutes later with a summary of everything and told us we'd be on our way shortly. From the time I pulled in to the time we left, it only took 35 minutes, truly exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

We visited a couple times spread over 3 months and finally decided what we wanted. Steve Feeny was great: no pressure, provided all the info we wanted, and then found the exact model and color we wanted at another dealer. Unfortunately, we couldn't really negotiate for best price because we were demanding a quick-selling vehicle and demanding a trade with another dealer, but we walked away wit just what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Sam was great , very courteous and professional! The wait was not long at all for service. I was surprised how quickly they services my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

They are a great dealer this is my second car from them unlike other dealers you can actually trust Shelor and their cars are reliable!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Service and Recalls were taken care of without any problems.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Amazing experience overall! Especially from our sales rep.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Excellent service; very kind and straight forward so I understood everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

BEV was VERY professional to work with, very knowledgeable and guilded me threw the different trim packages for the perfect choice for me. She goes beyond niceness her personal thank you card sent in the mail was appreciated. I would refer anyone and everyone to her. I love my new Rav4 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Arrived 30 min early for my service appointment but they took the car and confirmed work to be done right away. Estimated 90 min wait for work to be done. I was driving away in slightly less than that.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Brad was very attentive, very courteous and knowledgeable .. He reviewed my service sheet with me and answered my questions fully. He is an asset to the dealership. I had my oil changed and tired rotated and was out in an hour. That was wonderful.


Leave Us A Review